Docent Educator Logo


Museum-Ed used a Kickstarter Campaign to create a searchable archive of The Docent Educator. This archive would not be possible without all of the generous support by the people below.

Full Series Support:

J. Marshall Adams
Marianna Adams
Christina Alderman
Autry National Center Education Department
Birmingham Museum of Art
Mary Ann Bloom
Brooklyn Museum
Berclee Cameron
Carnegie Museum of Art
Jennifer Chowning
Susan Chun
Edith Copenhaver
Karen L. Daly
Herminia Din
Robin Dowden
Julia Forbes
Lori Fuller
Robin Gabriel
Courtney Gerber
Golden History Museums, Golden, CO
Kimberly Hanson
Phyllis Hecht
Anne Henderson
Victoria Hughes
Kathleen F. G. Hutton
Indianapolis Museum of Art Docents
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum
Johns Hopkins University Museum Studies
Carole Krucoff
Judith Landau
Jean Linsner
Beth Maloney
Laura Mann
Melinda Mayer
Museum Education Roundtable
Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
Museum of Contemporary Art, Cleveland
Museum Partners Consulting, LLC
Diana Musslewhite
Elisabeth Nevins, seed/ed consulting
Lauren Patton
Sandbox Studios
Roger Sayre
Susie Severson
SFMOMA Research Library
Arthur Smith
Ellen Soares, Peabody Essex Museum
The Softalk Apple Project and Developers Community
Marcos Stafne
Nicole Stutzman Forbes
University of Michigan Library
Dinah Weems, Chair Bayou Bend Docent Org.
Katherine Yount

Four Issue Support:

Susan Bails
A. G. Carrick
Susan Eckhardt
Mike Evans
Jacqueline Eyl
Paige Faulkner
Anna Forgerson
Karl Freburger
Frick Art & Historical Center
Dorie Goldman
Suzy Harris
Emily Hermans
Forrest Hoffman
Thomas Mackie
Elizabeth Martin
Darren Milligan
Katherine Moloney
Monterey Museum of Art
Alice Novak
Poudre Wilderness Volunteers
Kathrin Randall
Ed Rodley
Peter Samis
Marilyn Sklar
Liz Titone
Inez Wolins


Single Issue Support:

Heather Barto
Barbara Bassett
Sally Bloom
Erin Branham
Patti Buster
Sheri Castelnuovo
Erin Dreyfuss
Abram Fox
Amy Killpatrick Fox
Alex Freeman
Garry Golden
Ed Gyllenhaal
Missy Hermes
Jay Heuman
Kathleen Hopkins
Sarah Jesse
Jessica Kennedy
Amanda Kodeck
Mary Ladrick
Rob Lancefield
Lisa Lundgren
Emily Lytle-Painter
Jane MacKnight
Boris Miethlich
Zoran Mojsilov
Lisa Morrisette
Erin Narloch
Linda Norris
Trish Odenthal
Holly Perret
Josh Rose
Barbara Shapiro
Lauren Silberman
Hannah Sisk
Peter Spooner
Leonard Steinbach
David J. Trowbridge
Julie Twitmyer
Richard Urban
Corinne Zimmermann

General Supporters:

Megan B.
Bon Crowder
Brittany Powell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *